People in the Unit of Molecular Signal Transduction in Inflammation

Group Leader: Prof. Dr. Rudi BEYAERT

Beyaert RudiGroup Leader13 770Rudi.Beyaert99
Afonina InnaPostdoctoral Researcher13 764Inna.Afonina1100
Braun HaraldPostdoctoral Researcher13 764Harald.Braun785
Demeyer AnneliesPostdoctoral Researcher13 765Annelies.Demeyer781
Staal JensPostdoctoral Researcher13 765Jens.Staal722
Tavernier SimonPostdoctoral Researcher13 754Simon.Tavernier981
Holgado Munoz AuroraPh.D. Student13 764Aurora.HolgadoMunoz1308
Iliaki StylianiPh.D. Student13 765Styliani.Iliaki1415
Kim Seo WooPh.D. Student13 764SeoWoo.Kim1535
Skordos IoannisPh.D. Student13 765Ioannis.Skordos1399
Vanderhaeghen TinekePh.D. Student13 732Tineke.Vanderhaeghen1414
Vanneste DomienPh.D. Student13 764Domien.Vanneste1551
Van Nuffel ElienPh.D. Student13 764Elien.VanNuffel1056
Baudelet GrietLab Technician13 765Griet.Baudelet1099
Driege YasmineLab Technician13 764Yasmine.Driege754
Haegman MiraLab Technician13 764Mira.Haegman180
Kreike MarjaLab Technician13 764Marja.Kreike431
Blommaert LauraMaster Thesis Student13 765Laura.Blommaert1638
Haest BirtheMaster Thesis Student13 764Birthe.Haest1640

Former members of this unit

Click here for list of former members (PhDs)

Search the personnel directory  

Back to previous page